Giveaway: Enter For a Chance to Win Leonard Cohen’s New CD

THIS CONTEST IS NOW CLOSED. Leonard Cohen’s latest album is set for release on October 21, so enter for a chance to win your own copy!

Canadian troubadour Leonard Cohen is back and better than ever. His latest, You Want It Darker, is his 14th studio album, and follows on the heels of 2014’s Popular Problems.

And, on his 82nd birthday last month, he treated fans to the first track from the new album.

You can listen to the full track here.

Here’s a complete list of tracks:
1. “You Want It Darker”
2. “Treaty”
3. “On the Level”
4. “Leaving the Table”
5. “If I Didn’t Have Your Love”
6. “Traveling Light”
7. “It Seemed the Better Way”
8. “Steer Your Way”
9. “String Reprise/ Treaty”


[123-contact-form i2221748]