Get Ready for Jann Arden’s Canadian Tour with ‘Jann Arden On Stage’

Multi-platinum award-winning singer, songwriter, actor, and author Jann Arden has just released her 15th studio album, ‘Descendant’, adding to an ever-growing catalogue of ‘Hits & Other Gems’.

With the Canadian singer scheduled to kick off a long-awaited Canadian tour in May 2022, it’s the perfect time for fans time to prepare for what’s in store at the shows by checking out Jann’s live album, ‘Jann Arden On Stage’, released October 2021.

Watch ‘Sleepless’ from ‘Jann Arden On Stage’ Now

Recorded during Arden’s livestream event in May 2021, Jann Arden On Stage! Features live versions of some of Jann Arden’s biggest hits, a cover of The Cure’s “Lovesong,” and premieres a first-time performance of her interpretation of Paul McCartney’s “Lavatory Lil” which is available now. See below for full tracklisting.

Jann Arden On Stage! Tracklisting:

1.    Sleepless
2.    Little Bird
3.    Lavatory Lil
4.    I Would Die For You
5.    Love Song
6.    The Way Things Are Going
7.    Insensitive
8.    The Sound Of
9.    Good Mother

When asked to speak about the live stream concert and its album release, Jann had this to say: “Making this live stream special was such an uplifting experience. It was recorded smack dab in the middle of such an uncertain time. It was hard not to feel guilty about being together IN PERSON to make music again, but at the same time, our goal was to cheer people on and give them a bit of damn joy! When I listened back to this a few weeks later- I was struck by just that- a sense of joy and well-being. Music continues to be a bright light for human beings all over the planet. I hope you find a bit of joy in these new recordings too.”

Watch ‘Lavatory Lil’ from from ‘Jann Arden On Stage’ now

Long-time fans and new alike can check out her full concert including Jann’s in depth and insightful backstory to the inspiration and writing process of each track on Youtube here and download or stream the songs here. Descendant is available now for streaming and downloading with the CD available to pre-order here.  Full tour dates and options to purchase tickets for Jann’s Canada wide tour commencing in May can be found at